menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu


 
SARA Councils & Chapters
Minnesota Council


News/Events

The Minnesota Council and the Illinois Council will hold combined events in 2016. Check this space for specific dates and events.
Contact Carl Gramentz for more information
952-933-4590
CarlG1244@aol.com

Proposed Upcoming 2016-17 Events include:

April - Leadership Meeting
April - Seminar Flyer - Click here for the details
May - Seminar with Emerging Professionals
June - Leadership Meeting
July - Seminar -
August - Leadership Meeting
September - SARA / APX Design Charrette - University of MN
October - Seminar / Meeting -

60th National Conference - Doubletree Hotel - Paradise Valley -
October 5 - 9th Scottsdale AZ - Join us!

November - Leadership Meeting
December - Winter Newsletter

Past Newsletters
Fall 2014
Summer 2014
Spring 2014
December 2013
September 2013
June 2013
Jan 2011
October 2010
August 2010
April 2010

Minnesota Council Board

President
Carl J. Gramentz, FARA
5048 Clear Spring Road
Minnetonka, MN 55345
952-933-4590
952-933-0684 Fax
CarlG1244@aol.com

Vice President
Mark Bailey, Associate
Building Restoration Corp.
1920 Oakcrest Ave., Ste #1
Roseville MN 55113
612-789-2800
mark@buildingrestoration.com

Treasurer
Will St. Germaine, Associate
Carl Gramentz, FARA Architects
612-414-3880
wstgermaine@gmail.com

Secretary
Mike Buettner, ARA
Wise Home Inspections LLC
763-744-6599
mike@wisehomeinspections.com

Immediate Past President
Stacey J. Harter, AIA, ARA
CF DESIGN LTD.
230 East Superior S., Suite 102 Duluth, MN 55802
218-722-1060
stacey@cfdesignltd.com

Directors
Raymond J. Blesener, FARA
Raymond J. Blesener, Architect
1411 London Road
Duluth, MN 55805
218-393-2589
rayblesener@gmail.com

Michael Anderson, Associate
851-262-0716
mjanderson.design@gmail.com

Sarah Anton, Associate
612-341-315
sarah@antongroup.com

Mandi Tauferner, ARA
Kodet Architectural Group
920-676-8283
mtauferner@kodet.com