menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu


 
SARA Councils & Chapters
Florida / Caribbean Council


News/Events

Contact Kevin Regalado Florida Council President for upcoming events/news.

Florida Council Board of Directors

President
Kevin Regalado, ARA
3750 NW 87th Avenue, Suite 750
Doral, Florida 33178
(305) 718-0599
kevin.regalado@jacobs.com

Secretary
Meredyth Santurio, Associate
Octavio A. Santurio & Associates
6262 S W 40th Street, #3E
Miami, FL 33155
(305) 205-2385
msanturio@aol.com

Treasurer
Orlando Comas
Orlando Comas Landscape Architect
7428 SW 48th Ave., Suite 750
Miami, FL 33155
305-283-9382
ocomas@bellsouth.net

Vice President (Southeast Florida)
Octavio A. Santurio, FARA
Octavio A. Santurio & Associates
6262 S W 40th Street, #3E
Miami, FL 33155
(305) 665-8844
osanturio@aol.com

Vice President (Central & North Florida)
Irene M. Eshak, ARA
Cuhaci & Peterson Architects
1925 Prospect Avenue
Orlando, FL 32814
(407) 661-9100
irene@c-p.com

Past President
Eric Kleinsteuber, ARA
KZF Design, LLC
2101 Park Center Drive, Suite 290
Orlando FL 32835
(407) 298-1988
eric.kleinsteuber@kzf.com