menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu
menu


 
About SARA
National Board of Directors




PRESIDENT
Gaetano Ragusa, FARA
Tano Group
P.O. Box 906
Glenhead, NY 11545
718-627-1707
ragusa@tgarch.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Octavio A. Santurio, FARA
Octavio A. Santurio & Associates
6262 S W 40th Street, #3E
Miami, FL 33155
305-665-8844
osanturio@aol.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Dennis Dong, FARA
Calpo Hom & Dong Architects
2120 20th Street, Suite 1
Sacramento CA 95818
916-438-2171
ddong@chdarchitects.com

RECORDER
John J. Di Benedetto, FARA
John J. Di Benedetto Assoc., Architects
201 Old York Road, Suite 3B
Jenkintown, PA 19046
215-576-8296
john.oculuscorp@aol.com

TREASURER
Simone N. Demirjian-Beazly, FARA
SNDB Designs, Inc.
PO Box 317
Monticello, IL 61856
217-421-7580
sndb@demirco.com

REGENT-AT-LARGE
Mitchel Abramowitz, FARA
Mitchel Abramowitz, AIA
2526 Rosewood Ave.
Rosyln, PA 19001
215-368-9133
faramitch@comcast.net


DIRECTORS

Adriana Garcia, FARA
34-31 82nd Street, Apt. 22
Jackson heights, NY 11372
718-335-1664
agmo75@aol.com

Walt Geiger, FARA
MG2
8484 Westpark Drive, Suite 700
McLean , VA 22102
407-234-3601
walt.geiger@mg2.com

Carl Gramentz, FARA
Carl Gramentz, Architect
5048 Clear Spring Road
Minnetonka MN 55345
952-933-4590
carlg1244@aol.com

Pierre Guariglia, FARA
Savin Engineers
13 Birch Street
Ossining NY 10563
914-843-5156
pguariglia@savinengineers.com


  Douglas D. Joyce, III, FARA
Onyx Architects
340 Tamarac Drive
Pasadena, CA 91105
626-644-4785
dj3arch@mac.com

Keith M. Lucas, ARA
M.J. Macaluso and Associates
14 East 38th Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10016
212-355-6555/Fax 212-355-6919
keith@mjmacaluso.com

Manual Oncina, FARA
Manuel Oncina Architects Inc.
5711 LaJolla Blvd.
LaJolla, CA 92037
858-459-1221
moncina@oncinaarc.com

Abby Schwartz, FARA
Abby Schwartz Associates
983 Old Eagle Road, Suite 610
Wayne, PA 19087
610-964-9669
aschwartz@abbyschwartzassociates.com

Mandi Tauferner, ARA
Kodet Architectural Group, LTD
15 Groveland Terrace
Minneapolis, MN 55403
920-676-8283
mtauferner@kodet.com

Immediate Past-President

Ronald A. Knabb, Jr., FARA The Knabb Partnership
901 Lancaster Pike
Berwyn, PA 19312
610-240-4880
rknabb@tkparchitects.com

Executive Director
to be announced

SARA Director of Operations
Erika Craparo
210 E. Pearson, #7C
Chicago IL 60611
212-520-2901x1
director@sara-national.org